0,00 €
Weiter einkaufen
Gesamtbetrag: 0,00 €

Edmar Fénicio: The Guitar Works of Baden Powell Vol. 1

Artikelnummer: Bücher_Brazil_050
Verkaufspreis inkl. Preisnachlass
Verkaufspreis19,24 €
Steuerbetrag0,92 €
Volume 1, 9 pieces. From "The Great Guitarists of Brazil".

9 pieces transcribed from his recordings by Edmar Fenício. Titles are 'Apelo', 'Berimbau', 'Cancao do Amor Ausente', 'Canto do Ossanha', 'Choro para Metronomo', 'O Asronauta', 'Samba em Preludio (Earlier version)', 'Samba em Preludio (Later version)', 'Valsa sem Nome'.

Transcribed directly from some of Baden Powell's numerous recordings. Edmar Fenicio has done an excellent job. Highly recommended. - Tim Panting, Classical Guitar Magazine


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen für dieses Produkt.


Thompson Guitar 12 fret Dreadnought; NAG Shop; NAG Shop; Oliver Waitze & Mike Marshall; Oliver Waitze & Mike Marshall; Mike & Oliver jamming in the shop!

Copyright © 2019 By New Acoustic Gallery . All Rights Reserved.