0,00 €
Weiter einkaufen
Gesamtbetrag: 0,00 €

Máximo Diego Pujol: Tango, Milonga & Final

Artikelnummer: Bücher_Klassik_066
Verkaufspreis inkl. Preisnachlass
Verkaufspreis21,90 €
Steuerbetrag1,43 €
for two guitars
  • Skill Level:  Advanced
  • Score and Parts
  • 8 + 6 + 6 Pages

Máximo Diego Pujol was born in Buenos Aires in 1957.  He graduated from the Juan José Castro Provincial Conservatory with a degree of a Senior Professor of Guitar.  Pujol did his instrumental studies with Alfredo Vicente Gascón,  Horacio Ceballos,  Abel Carlevaro,  Liliana Ardissone and Miguel Angel Girollet.  He also studied harmony and composition under the guidance of Leónidas Arnedo and participated in important master classes and seminars directed by Antonio de Raco,  Abel Carlevaro,  and Leo Brouwer.

As a performer,  Máximo Diego Pujol has appeared in major concert halls in Argentina such as the Centro Cultural San Martín,  Museo Historico Nacional del Cabildo,  Museo Casa de Ricardo Rojas,  Biblioteca Argentina de Rosario,  Biblioteca Bernardino Rivadavia de Bahía Blanca,  Universidad Tecnológica Nacional (Mendoza).

During the years 1989-1990,  he appeared in the La Guitarra en Primavera series directed by Irma Costanzo.  He also performed at the Naxos-Musica ’91 in Giardini Naxos,  Sicily,  and has appeared as a soloist with the Solistas de Buenos Aires and the Orquesta Filarmónica de Bogotá.


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen für dieses Produkt.
Copyright © 2019 By New Acoustic Gallery . All Rights Reserved.