0,00 €
Weiter einkaufen
Gesamtbetrag: 0,00 €

Eva Cassidy: American Tune

Artikelnummer: Bücher_Songbook_027
Verkaufspreis inkl. Preisnachlass
Verkaufspreis29,44 €
Steuerbetrag1,40 €
A wondrous and amazing collection of songs for fans and musicians alike. Arranged for guitar tab, complete with lyrics standard notation and lyrics.


  1. Drowning In The Sea Of Love
  2. True Colours
  3. The Water Is Wide
  4. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
  5. God Bless The Child
  6. Dark Eyed Molly
  7. American Tune
  8. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  9. Yesterday
  10. You Take My Breath Away


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen für dieses Produkt.


Thompson Guitar 12 fret Dreadnought; NAG Shop; NAG Shop; Oliver Waitze & Mike Marshall; Oliver Waitze & Mike Marshall; Mike & Oliver jamming in the shop!

Copyright © 2019 By New Acoustic Gallery . All Rights Reserved.