0,00 €
Weiter einkaufen
Gesamtbetrag: 0,00 €

Django Reinhardt - The Definitive Collection

Artikelnummer: Bücher_Django_003
Verkaufspreis inkl. Preisnachlass
Verkaufspreis23,95 €
Steuerbetrag1,57 €
Authentic transcriptions in notes and tab for 20 classic performances by this vastly talented gypsy whose name is synonymous with jazz guitar. Includes: Ain't Misbehavin', Belleville, Daphne, Dinah,Djangology, Honeysuckle Rose, Limehouse Blues, Marie, Minor Swing, Nuages, Old Folks at Home (Swanee River), Stardust, Tiger Rag (Hold That Tiger) and more.
  • Ain't Misbehavin' 
  • Dinah 
  • Honeysuckle Rose 
  • Limehouse Blues 
  • Marie 
  • Minor Swing 
  • Old Folks At Home (Swanee River) 
  • Rose Room 
  • Stardust 
  • Tiger Rag (Hold That Tiger) 
  • The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise 
  • Nuages 
  • Belleville 
  • Daphne 
  • Dinette 
  • Djangology 
  • Melodie Au Crepuscule 
  • My Serenade 
  • Swing 42 
  • Swing Guitar


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen für dieses Produkt.


Thompson Guitar 12 fret Dreadnought; NAG Shop; NAG Shop; Oliver Waitze & Mike Marshall; Oliver Waitze & Mike Marshall; Mike & Oliver jamming in the shop!

Copyright © 2019 By New Acoustic Gallery . All Rights Reserved.