Edmar Fénicio: The Guitar Works of Baden Powell Vol. 1

Brutto-Verkaufspreis: 19,60 €
MwSt.-Betrag: 1,28 €
Volume 1, 9 pieces. From "The Great Guitarists of Brazil".

9 pieces transcribed from his recordings by Edmar Fenício. Titles are 'Apelo', 'Berimbau', 'Cancao do Amor Ausente', 'Canto do Ossanha', 'Choro para Metronomo', 'O Asronauta', 'Samba em Preludio (Earlier version)', 'Samba em Preludio (Later version)', 'Valsa sem Nome'.

Transcribed directly from some of Baden Powell's numerous recordings. Edmar Fenicio has done an excellent job. Highly recommended. - Tim Panting, Classical Guitar Magazine

Virtuemart Template by Yagendoo